PTC Punjabi Film Awards 2018: Have a look at the list of winners

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Last night, PTC channel once again held the Punjabi Film Awards 2018, organized at Mohali Stadium. All big personalities were present at the award night, which also included Jitendra, Prem Chopra and Rakesh Roshan from the Bollywood industry. Celebrities from Punjabi cinema won the heart of the audience with their stunning performances at the event.

Neeru Bajwa accompanied by Rubina Bajwa had performed on various popular tracks that mesmerized everyone during the event of PTC Punjabi Film Awards 2018. The live event was broadcasted on the PTC Punjabi Channel.

Jitendra and Rakesh Roshan both were bestowed with the honor of Lifetime Achievement Award. Whereas, Punjabi movie ‘Lahoriye’ and ‘Rabb da Radio,’ released in 2017 won the maximum awards at the Punjabi Film Awards 2018. Let’s have a look at the complete list of winners.

List of Winners Awarded by PTC Punjabi Film Awards 2018

Check out the entire list of winners mentioned below, awarded by PTC Punjabi Film Awards 2018:

Best Film Awards by Critics: Rabb da Radio

Best Story: Jass Grewal (Rabb da Radio)

Best Background Score: Jaidev Kumar (Rabb da Radio)

Most Popular song of the year: Kali Joota from Nikka Zaildar 2

Popular Best Film: Lahoriye

Best Director: Amardeep Singh (Lahoriye)

Best Lead Actress (Popular): Sargun Mehta (Lahoriye)

Best Lead Actor (Popular):  Amrinder Singh (Lahoriye)

Best Actor (Critics): Tarsem Jassar for Rabb da Radio

Best Actress (Critics): Simi Chahal for Rabb da Radio

Best Actor in Supporting Role: B.N Sharma (Arjan)

Best Actress in Supporting Role: Anita Devgan for Rabb da Radio

Best Debut Female actor: Rubina Bajwa (Sargi) & Navpreet Banga (Bhalwan Singh)

Best Debut male actor: Parmish Verma for Rocky Mental

Best Debut Director: Amardeep Singh Gill (Jora 10 Numbaria)

Best Music Director: Jatinder Shah for Lahoriye

Best Male Playback singer: Ninja (Hawa de Varke) & Ammy Virk (Kali joota)

Best Female Playback singer: Nooran Sisters (Kirdaar e Sardar)

Best Lyricist: Bir Singh for Dishaheen song from Sarvaan movie

Best Dialogue: Tarsem Jassar for Sardar Mohammad

Best Screenplay: Amberdeep Singh (Lahoriye)

Best Negative Role: Jagjit Singh for Rocky Mental

Best Role in Comic: Karamjit Anmol (Vekh Baraatan Challiyan)

Best Action: Salam Ansari (Jora 10 Numberia)

Best Cinematography: Harmeet Singh for Jindua

International Youth Icon of the Year: Satinder Sartaj

Lifetime Achievement Award: Jitendra & Rakesh Roshan

Special Recognition Award: Sunita Dhir

Best Editing: Manish Morre for Super Singh

Our best wishes to all the winners of PTC Punjabi Film Awards 2018. We hope to see many more incredible performances in near future. Moreover, we wish all the very best to the promising talent of Punjabi Cinema.

About Att Manoranjan 134 Articles
Att Manoranjan is an online portal of breaking news from Pollywood, Bollywood and around the India. We bring for your entertaining information, the video for joy and happiness. Keep supporting us.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.